Agents

Headshot-Ka'ili-2018c

Ka’ili Honbo

Certified Agent
Direct: 808-330-0169
khonbo@advantage-ins.com

Garren Kawamata

Certified Agent
Direct: 808-388-0929
gkawamata@advantage-ins.com

Denise Kiyabu

Certified Agent
Direct: 808-728-9073
dkiyabu@advantage-ins.com

Kevin Nakasato

Certified Agent
Direct: 808-280-1128
knakasato@advantage-ins.com

Headshot-Reed-2018b

Reed Teshima

Certified Agent
Direct: 808-330-4522
rteshima@advantage-ins.com

Headshot-D-Tom

Darren Tom

Certified Agent
Direct: 808-306-8088
dtom@advantage-ins.com

Headshot-Gregg

Gregg Kageyama

Certified Agent
Direct: 808-387-2252
gkageyama@advantage-ins.com

Headshot-Leigh

Leigh Fukumoto

Certified Agent
Direct: 808-542-7550
lfukumoto@advantage-ins.com